Times She Unltd Entrepreneur Award 2019

The first chapter Times She Unltd Award 2019 launched last year, witnessed over 5,000 applications from enthusiastic women entrepreneurs in the fields of beauty, food and fashion. The jury members included the likes of Sanjeev Kapoor, Shantanu & Nikhil, Rahul Sharma, Ambika Pillai, Aalim Hakim, Rashmi Uday Singh, Riyaz Amlani, and many more. Top 60 entrepreneurs across India were awarded for their exemplary entrepreneurial success after several rounds of shortlisting and detailed rounds of jury meets. 
Japan Rishi Kaushik, Co-Founder, Hungry Foal won Times She Unltd Award 2019 in the food category (NCR). 

Older Post